NH AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL UMPIRE DIRECTORY
2017 BASEBALL SEASON
NAME ADDRESS TOWN AND STATE ZIP PHONE #1 PHONE #2 EMAIL ADDRESS
Bill Anderson 137 East Rd. Weare, NH 03281 603-660-6091 refman9@comcast.net
Kevin Bolduc 64 Windham Rd. Hudson, NH 03051 603-966-7771 kbolduc100@comcast.net
Bob Bowen 147 Bible Hill Rd. Claremont, NH 03743 603-558-0991 603-542-9013 bobbsyf@hotmail.com
Brian Campbell 162 Jewett St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-303-1921 campbellb@comcast.net
Mark Cherbonneau 32 Amherst Dr. Derry, NH 03038 603-475-5711 cherb100@comcast.net
Bill Clifford Jr. 39 Cricket Ln. Sandown, NH 03873 603-918-0212 603-234-9575 cliffordumpire@yahoo.com
J. Victor Cloutier 4 Jiminy Dr. Wolfeboro, NH 03894 603-569-3288 603-496-6757 cuclutv@worldpath.net
Steve Collins 20 Indian Ridge Rd. E. Hampstead, NH 03826 603-235-5066 strike3nh@comcast.net
Mike Cornelio 75 Newport Rd. New London, NH 03257 603-496-0495 attycornelio@mac.com
Daniel Coughlin Jr. 7 Campbell Dr. Apt. A Hampton, NH 03842 603-918-0212 dcgodfather79@gmail.com
Brent Covell 1401 Maillett Rd. Lunenburg, VT 05906 802-274-8221 brentvermont@yahoo.com
Kevin Coyle 43 MacDonald Dr. Nashua, NH 03062 603-321-1537 kevinncoyle@hotmail.com
Marc Craigue 20 River Rd. Concord, NH 03303 1-978-994-5569 mcraigue@gmail.com
Jim Davala 9 Balcom St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-759-4947 603-883-2957 jadavala37@gmail.com
Jeff Delois 120 Fisherville Rd. Unit 162 Concord, NH 03303 603-545-4471 jjdelois@gmail.com
Terry Dostie 49 Exeter Rd. N. Hampton, NH 03862 603-380-2055 tdostie@aol.com
Steve Drescher 16 Klondike St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-459-8366 978-314-8350 stephendrescher@comcast.net
Ben Drew 737 Belknap Mountain Rd. Giford, NH 03249 207-532-2657 501lawndart@gmail.com
Bob Earle 8 Railroad Ave Merrimack, NH 03054 508-527-3940 603-424-8585 ramiv.judge@myfairpoint.net
Ed Emond 27A Kienia Rd. Hudson, NH 03051 603-716-6544 eemondjr44@yahoo.com
Tom Fischer 3 Morgan Dr. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-867-0751 tfis281015@aol.com
Richard Fortier Sr. 112 Narrows Rd. Ctr. Barnstead, NH 03225 603-387-8277 Fern1@tds.net
Gerry Gadbois 13 Nightingale Rd. Nashua, NH 03062 603-881-4813 gerryg13@comcast.net
Tom Gauthier 23 Bartlett St. Epping, NH 03042 603-244-0186 kimtom2003@yahoo.com
Tom Gibson Sr. 25 Packard Dr. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-321-5282 tjg05@comcast.net
Dennis Goodwin 6 Stelyani Dr. Haverhill, MA 01835 978-387-3944 dgood10654@aol.com
Brewster Gove 11 Brewster Lane Grafton, NH 03240 603-523-4558 603-304-6940 bggove@hotmail.com
John Habib 575 Brown Ave. Manchester, NH 03103 603-668-2557 jackbib@comcast.net
Dave Harrington 31 Labrecque St. Lincoln, NH 03251
Ted Houlihan 11 Sweet Hill Rd. Plaistow, NH 03865 603-801-3124 thehoulihans@comcast.net
Buddy Hynds 95 Ashland Ave. Methuen, MA 01844 207-702-7309 hyndsb@yahoo.com
John Jaskolka 245 Holt Ave. Manchester, NH 03109 603-801-0427 jjaskolka@comcast.net
Gary Kuba 10 Queens Way Merrimack, NH 03054 603-490-6668 gmknh@aol.com
Ken Kuzmitski 45 Christopher Dr. Apt. 307 Methuen, MA 01844 978-682-6253 978-609-1359 Kenkuzmitski@hotmail.com
Philip Levesque 58 New Dunstable Rd. Nashua, NH 03060 603-566-2463 levphil@gmail.com
Steve Martinelli 12 Beaconsfield St. Lawrence, MA 01843 978-423-1633 s.v.martinelli@comcast.net
Mitch Mastromatteo 9 Walnut Circle Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-9743 904-377-4770 mastromich@aol.com
Don Menswar 106 Hoyt St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-623-6009 603-582-7458 dgreg19@aol.com
Alan Merrifield 72 Morse Rd. Plymouth, NH 03264 603-254-3185 Amerrifield@sau4.org
Donald Micucci 22 Central St. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-512-6162 coooch@comcast.net
Tom Moran 34 Rolling Ridge Rd. Londonderry, NH 03053 603-434-8377 mrmo48@aol.com
Barry Reynolds 186 Woodhill Hookset Rd. Bow, NH 03304 603-620-6529 umpirebarry@gmail.com
Rocky Richards P.O. Box 109 Georges Mills, NH 03751 603-763-6016 603-387-7767 Rocky.richards7@gmail.com
Domenic Rovetto 4 Riverbend Rd. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-247-4719 dominic.rovettojr@ecolab.com
Adam Rozumek 29 Samules Ct. Dunbarton, NH 03046 603-244-0501 rozumeka@nashua.edu
Frank Saia 7 Drake Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 617-756-3837 fnsaia@comcast.net
Greg Sarette 30 Vindale Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-820-4168 gsarette@comcast.net
Bob Schiavone 65 Victoria St #28 Manchester, NH 03104 904-599-6000 rdschiavone@yahoo.com
Gordy Schupmann 47 Rosewell Rd. Bedford, NH 03110 603-512-1247 umpireboy@comcast.net
Paul Sharrow 16 Prospect St. Ashland, NH 03217 603-481-0699 buzz_barbi@roadrunner.com
Gary Simpson 76 Dawson Ave. Manchester, NH 03104 603-370-2437 gsimp76daw@aol.com
Tad Thomas 16 Ronald Rd. Wolfeboro, NH 03894 603-312-4217 tad.thomas@unh.edu
Don Thibeault 774 Winona Rd. Center Harbor, NH 03226 603-707-9513 tbo@metrocast.net
Dennis Tokac 12 Butterfield Ln. Bedford, NH 03110 603-315-7043 dtokac@hotmail.com
Mark Trafton 20 Main St. Exeter, NH 03833 603-770-8855 mtrafton@exeter.edu
Jim Walsh 14 Whitehall Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-234-5663 jim-walsh@comcast.net
Dave Webster 9 E. St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-233-4657 lilly2_1@hotmail.com
John Weismantel 115 Betts Road Rochester, NH 03867 603-978-0234 weismantel@metrocast.net
Chris White 170 Maple St. Methuen, MA 01844 978-837-1954 ump69@comcast.net
Mike Williams P.O. Box 181 77 Front St. Rollinsford, NH 03869 207-337-3922 207-490-1633 Mike.Williams@needco.com
Nick Wirkkala 11 A High St. Winchester, NH 03470 603-209-2051 nixfrombaseball23@yahoo.com
David Withum 10 Rouleau Dr. Somersworth, NH 03878 603-496-0444 onmax2@comcast.net



HOME