Umpires listed on this page have officiated American Legion Baseball in a previous season(s). Umpires are required to pay a yearly fee of $30.00 to belong
to our NH American Legion Umpire Association. An active umpire means that their dues has been paid. This list is in the process of being updated for 2021.

As a member of our Association, it is incumbent upon each umpire to be aware of not only the rules for Major League Baseball but also American Legion Baseball
and NH American Legion Baseball. Please find the links below for the ALB Rules and NH Rules below. Thank you for your participation in our Association.

NH Rules and Regulations 2020/21 - ALB Rules and Regulations 2020/21 - ALB Pitching Rules 2020/21

NH AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL UMPIRE DIRECTORY
2021 BASEBALL SEASON
NAME ADDRESS TOWN AND STATE ZIP PHONE #1 PHONE #2 EMAIL ADDRESS X = ACTIVE 2021
Bill Anderson 137 East Rd. Weare, NH 03281 603-660-6091 refman9@comcast.net X
Dave Anderson 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 617-359-0510 danderson1956@yahoo.com
Kevin Bolduc 64 Windham Rd. Hudson, NH 03051 603-966-7771 kbolduc100@comcast.net X
Bob Bowen 147 Bible Hill Rd. Claremont, NH 03743 603-558-0991 603-542-9013 bobbsyf@hotmail.com X
Jacob Buda 6 Patten Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-943-9352 budaja@live.com
Brian Campbell 162 Jewett St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-303-1921 campbellb@comcast.net
Bruce Campbell 7 Willow Ln. Londonderry, NH 03053 603-475-3263 bbumpire1@comcast.net X
Rande Chabot 153 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038 603-437-8847 603-260-2196 randechabot@myfairpoint.net X
Bill Clifford Jr. 39 Cricket Ln. Sandown, NH 03873 603-234-9575 cliffordumpire@yahoo.com X
Steve Collins 20 Indian Ridge Rd. E. Hampstead, NH 03826 603-660-7607 strike3nh@comcast.net X
Mike Cornelio P.O. Box 1076 New London, NH 03257 603-496-0495 attycornelio@mac.com X
Kevin Coyle 43 MacDonald Rd. Nashua, NH 03062 603-321-1537 KevinNcoyle@hotmail.com
Marc Craigue 20 River Rd. Concord, NH 03003 978-994-5569 mcraigue@gmail.com
Jim Davala 9 Balcom St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-759-4947 jadavala37@gmail.com X
Doug Dixon 165 Stark Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-421-7448 603-421-7448 dug03102@gmail.com X
Terry Dostie 49 Exeter Rd. N. Hampton, NH 03862 603-380-2055 tdostie@aol.com
Steve Drescher 16 Klondike St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-459-8366 978-314-8350 stephendrescher@comcast.net X
Bob Earl 8 Railroad Ave Merrimack, NH 03054 508-527-3940 603-424-8585 ramiv.judge@myfairpoint.net
Ed Emond 1213 S. Beech St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-716-6544 eemondjr44@yahoo.com X
Tom Fisher 3 Morgan Dr. Hookset, NH 03106 603-867-0751 tfis281015@aol.com
Richard Fortier Sr. 112 Narrows Rd. Ctr. Barnstead, NH 03225 603-387-8277 rgfsr03225@gmail.com X
Gerry Gadbois 82 Nottingham Dr. Nashua, NH 03062 603-233-9892 gerryg13@comcast.net X
Tom Gauthier 23 Bartlett St. Epping, NH 03042 603-244-0186 603-679-2450 kimtom2003@yahoo.com X
Tom Gibson Sr. 25 Packard Dr. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-321-5282 tjg05@comcast.net X
Dennis Goodwin 6 Stelyani Dr. Haverhill, MA 01835 978-387-3944 dgood10654@aol.com X
Brewster Gove 11 Brewster Lane Grafton, NH 03240 603-523-4558 603-304-6940 bggove@hotmail.com X
John Habib 575 Brown Ave. Manchester, NH 03103 603-668-2557 jackbib@comcast.net
Tom Hanright 14 Proctor St.. Franklin, NH 03235 603-455-0455 tomhanright@yahoo.com X
Dave Harrington 31 Labrecque St. Lincoln, NH 03251 603-459-4773 DVNH85@yahoo.com X
Mike Hebert 281 Eaton Rd. Swanzey, NH 03446 603-209-4342 mhebert@wideplankflooring.com X
Ted Houlihan 11 Sweet Hill Rd. Plaistow, NH 03865 603-801-3124 thehoulihans@comcast.net X
Wayne Husband 28 Mcquade Brook Rd. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-9398 swzhusband@comcast.net X
Buddy Hynds 95 Ashland Ave. Methuen, MA 01844 hyndsb@yahoo.com
John Jaskolka 1 Corey Rd. Deefield, NH 03037 603-801-0427 jjaskolka@comcast.net
Ed Keugel 73 Townsend Ave. Salem, NH 03079 617-957-6925 ekuegel@lincolnapts.com X
Jeff Kleiner 32 Courtland St. Nashua, NH 03064 603-930-1681 jeffkleiner@comcast.net X
Tim Leonard 70 Spring Circle White River Junction, VT 05001 802-299-6373 tleonard2222@hotmail.com X
Philip Levesque 15 Fairhaven Rd.. Nashua, NH 03060 603-566-2463 levphil@gmail.com X
Ed Marcarelli 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 781-632-2772 edmac1956@aol.com
Dave Mason dmm2135@gmail.com
Mitch Mastromatteo 9 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-9743 904-377-4770 mitchellmastro@gmail.com X
Phil McCarthy mccarthy4567@aol.com
Marvin Meinz 15 Pebble Beach Dr. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-7321 603-218-3344 msmeinz@yahoo.com X
Don Menswar 106 Hoyt St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-623-6009 603-582-7458 dgreg19@aol.com X
Alan Merrifield 72 Morse Rd. Plymouth, NH 03264 603-254-3185 603-536-1516 Amerrifield@sau4.org
Donald Micucci 22 Central St. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-512-6162 coooch@comcast.net X
Gary Noyes 5 Rochester Ave. Rochester, NH 03867 603-455-2714 gnoyes76@gmail.com X
Bob Palange 5 Falcon Rd. Londonderry, NH 03053 603-339-3438 603-432-3232 bobpalange@gmail.com X
Dave Paulson 10 Olde Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-494-4887 paulsonNH@gmail.com X
Barry Reynolds 186 Woodhill Rd. Bow, NH 03304 603-620-6529 umpirebarry@gmail.com
Kevin Rourke 13 Preserve Dr. Londonderry, NH 03053 978-888-7397 krourke21@comcast.net X
Domenic Rovetto 4 Riverbend Rd. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-247-4719 dominic.rovettojr@ecolab.com X
Mike Royer 22 Mariette Dr. Portsmouth, NH 03801 603-431-8710 603-498-3330 mroyernh@aol.com
Adam Rozumek 29 Samules Ct. Dunbarton, NH 03046 603-244-0501 arozumek@sau16.org X
Frank Saia 7 Drake Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 617-756-3837 fnsaia@comcast.net X
Troy Salvetti 25 Garrison Rd. Salem, NH 03079 603-303-7477 troysalvetti419@comcast.net
Greg Sarette 30 Vindale Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-682-6444 gsarette@comcast.net X
Bob Schiavone 65 Victoria St #28 Manchester, NH 03104 904-599-6000 rdschiavone@yahoo.com X
Gordy Schupman 47 Roswell Ave. Bedford, NH 03110 603-512-1247 umpireboy@comcast.net X
Gary Simpson 76 Dawson Ave. Manchester, NH 03104 603-370-2437 gsimp76daw@aol.com X
Brian Smith 11 Wood Ave. Concord, NH 03301 603-235-4534 bsmith@nhdist.com X
Doug Stevens 28 Pinkerton St. Derry, NH 03038 603-471-0752 dngbs@hotmail.com
Don Strohmeyer vtumpire12@hotmail.com
Sy Tebbetts 16 Wilshire Dr. Londonderry, NH 03052 603-402-0066 sy.tebbetts@gmail.com X
Kevin Thatcher 28 Evans Circle Keene, NH 03431 603-313-2703 iathatch@aol.com
Don Thibault 774 Winona Rd. Center Harbor, NH 03226 603-968-7848 tbo@metrocast.net X
Dennis Tokac 12 Butterfield Ln. Bedford, NH 03110 603-315-7043 dtokac@gmail.com X
Mark Trafton 20 Main St. Exeter, NH 03833 603-778-9138 603-770-8855 mtrafton@exeter.edu X
Jim Walsh 14 Whitehall Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-234-5663 jim-walsh@comcast.net X
Dave Webster 9 E. St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-233-4657 lilly2_1@hotmail.com X
John Weismantel 115 Betts Road Rochester, NH 03867 603-978-0234 weismantel@metrocast.net X
Chris White 20 Cornwell St.. Salem, NH 03079 978-837-1954 ctw8969@gmail.com X
Mike Williams P.O. Box 181 77 Front St. Rollinsford, NH 03869 207-337-3922 207-490-1633 Mike.Williams@needco.com X
Nick Wirkkala 4 Olivo Rd. Keene, NH 03431 603-209-2051 nixfrombaseball23@yahoo.com X
David Witham 10 Rouleau Dr. Somersworth, NH 03878 603-496-0444 onmax2@comcast.net X



HOME