New Hampshire Legion Baseball teams are required to hire umpires from our own association. These umpires are
required to pay a yearly fee of $30.00 to belong to our Association. An active umpire means that their dues has been
paid for the year in progress. As a member of our Association, it is incumbent upon each umpire to be aware of not
only the rules for Major League Baseball but also American Legion Baseball and NH American Legion Baseball. Please
find the links above for all rules which govern our NH Legion Baseball program. Thanks too all for your participation.

NH AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL UMPIRE DIRECTORY
2024 BASEBALL SEASON

NAME ADDRESS TOWN AND STATE ZIP PHONE #1 PHONE #2 EMAIL ADDRESS X = ACTIVE 2024
Bill Anderson 137 East Rd. Weare, NH 03281 603-660-6091 refman9@comcast.net X
Rich Avery 52 Tenby Dr. Nashua, NH 03062 603-584-3323 richavery@comcast.net X
Terry Boone P.O. Box 885 Norwich, VT 05055 802-238-9393 tboonevt@gmail.com X
Kevin Bolduc 64 Windham Rd. Hudson, NH 03051 603-966-7771 kbolduc100@comcast.net X
Bob Bowen 147 Bible Hill Rd. Claremont, NH 03743 603-558-0991 603-542-9013 bobbsyf@hotmail.com X
Gary Budd P.O.Box 181 Newbury, NH 03255 603-748-1988 gbuckbudd@yahoo.com X
Bob Buelte 152 W. Ridge Circle 03229 603-724-5175 rbuelte5@gmail.com X
Mark Campbell 47 Moreau St. Manchester, NH 03102 603-370-0583 grapplerr87@yahoo.com X
Matt Case 3-R Mills Farm Circle Derry, NH 03038 603-497-7253 Mcase7@comcast.net X
Rande Chabot 153 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038 603-437-8847 603-260-2196 rbchabot@gmail.com X
Bill Clifford Jr. 39 Cricket Ln. Sandown, NH 03873 603-453-0775 cliffordumpire@yahoo.com X
Steve Collins 20 Indian Ridge Rd. E. Hampstead, NH 03826 603-660-7607 strike3nh@comcast.net X
Kevin Coyle 43 MacDonald Dr. Nashua, NH 03062 603-321-1537 KevinNcoyle@hotmail.com X
Jim Davala 9 Balcom St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-759-4947 jadavala37@gmail.com X
Chris Davis 16 Hutch Court Epping, NH 03042 603-396-8596 cd34lpd@hotmail.com X
Eric Deminico 14 Flintlock Rd. Salem, NH 03079 508-878-4514 ericdeminico@comcast.net X
Trevor Deminico 14 Flintlock Rd. Salem, NH 03079 trevordeminico@icloud.com
Doug Dixon 165 Stark Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-421-7448 603-421-7448 dug03102@gmail.com X
Steve Durrance 3002 W. Cleveland St. Unit E7 Tampa, Florida 33609 813-781-8875 sdurrance@yahoo.com X
Bob Earl 8 Railroad Ave Merrimack, NH 03054 508-527-3940 603-424-8585 ramivjudge@msn.com X
Ed Emond 1213 S. Beech St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-716-6544 eemondjr44@yahoo.com X
Richard Fortier Sr. 112 Narrows Rd. Ctr. Barnstead, NH 03225 603-387-8277 rgfsr03225@gmail.com X
Gerry Gadbois 19 Warton Rd. Nashua, NH 03062 603-233-9892 gerryg13@comcast.net X
Tom Gauthier 10B Sunset Ridge Rd. Epping, NH 03042 603-244-0186 603-679-2450 kimtom2003@yahoo.com X
Dennis Goodwin 6 Stelyani Dr. Haverhill, MA 01835 978-387-3944 dgood10654@aol.com X
Brewster Gove 11 Brewster Lane Grafton, NH 03240 603-523-4558 603-304-6940 bggove@hotmail.com X
Tom Hanright 14 Proctor St.. Franklin, NH 03235 603-455-0455 tomhanright@yahoo.com X
Dave Harrington 31 Labrecque St. Lincoln, NH 03251 603-459-4773 DVNH85@yahoo.com X
Will Henderson 11 Foxwood Lane Litchfield, NH 03052 603-315-4632 603-966-2500 hender81@yahoo.com X
Drew Hill 429 Brunelle Ave. Manchester, NH 03103 603-716-1112 drew@drewhillnh.com X
Ted Houlihan 11 Sweet Hill Rd. Plaistow, NH 03865 603-801-3124 thehoulihans@comcast.net X
Brian Jackson 14 Linwood St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-204-8346 bjacksonump@aol.com X
Ed Keugel 73 Townsend Ave. Salem, NH 03079 617-957-6925 ekuegel@lincolnapts.com X
Jason Klump 845 Hall Rd. W. Halifax, VY 05358 203-856-8105 jmklump@gmail.com X
John Larsen 33 Jeffers Rd. Bristol, NH 03222 603-361-6212 jlarsen0033@gmail.com X
Bill Lau 262 Wellington Hill Rd. Manchester, NH 03104 603-703-6459 laubillg@gmail.com X
Philip Levesque 25 Gleneagle Dr. Nashua, NH 03063 603-566-2463 levphil@gmail.com X
Mark Lorden 16 Sargent Rd. Brookline, NH 03033 603-345-1999 markteelorden@gmail.com X
Ben Mafera 665 2nd Ave. Berin, NH 03570 781-264-5865 bmafera@gmail.com X
Ed Marcarelli 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 781-632-2772 edmac1956@aol.com X
Jim Marzec 11 Lynn Dr. Merrrimack, NH 03354 617-699-0482 james.r.marzec@gmail.com X
Cutis Martin 8 Tonga Dr. Bow, NH 03304 603-848-1923 603-224-0742 curtislmartin@comcast.net X
Mitch Mastromatteo 9 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-9743 904-377-4770 mitchellmastro@gmail.com X
Marvin Meinz 15 Pebble Beach Dr. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-7321 603-218-3344 msmeinz@yahoo.com X
Don Menswar 106 Hoyt St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-623-6009 603-582-7458 dgreg19@aol.com X
Donald Micucci P.O.Box 675 Northwood, NH 03261 603-512-6162 coooch@comcast.net X
Dan Moylan 46 Evans Lane Keene, NH 03431 603-738-0985 d.moylan@hotmail.com X
Jim Moylan 8 Tanner Rd. Keene, NH 03431 603-209-2442 moylanj50@gmail.com X
Bon Nelson 62 Mansion Hill Dr. Lincoln, NH 03251 603-348-7848 rnelson@lin-wood.org X
Gary Noyes 5 Rochester Ave. Rochester, NH 03867 603-455-2714 gnoyes76@gmail.com X
Jim Reinbold P.O. Box 279/FONT> Grantham, NH 03753 713-569-2863 jathou008@gmail.com X
Paul Rousseau 7 Shirley Way Litchfield, NH 03052 603-231-9733 rousseau7@comcast.net X
Domenic Rovetto 4 Riverbend Rd. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-247-4719 dominic.rovettojr@ecolab.com X
Adam Rozumek 45 Evergreen Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-244-0501 arozumek@sau16.org X
Frank Saia 7 Drake Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 617-756-3837 fnsaia@comcast.net X
Troy Salvetti 25 Garrison Rd. Salem, NH 03079 603-303-7477 troysalvetti419@comcast.net X
Greg Sarette 30 Vindale Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-682-6444 gsarette@comcast.net X
Gordy Schupman 47 Roswell Ave. Bedford, NH 03110 603-512-1247 umpireboy@comcast.net X
Gary Simpson 76 Dawson Ave. Manchester, NH 03104 603-370-2437 gsimp76daw@aol.com X
Wes Stocken 20 Mullihern Harm Rd. Hanover, NH 03755 603-667-7957 wesweswes20@gmail.com X
Russ Tattersall 2 Meadowbrook Village Apt. #13 West, Lebanon, NH 03784 603-991-5165 rusump2@gmail.com X
Sy Tebbetts 16 Wilshire Dr. Londonderry, NH 03052 603-402-0066 sy.tebbetts@gmail.com
Kevin Thatcher 28 Evans Circle Keene, NH 03431 603-313-2703 iathatch@aol.com X
Mark Trafton 1 Marilyn Ave. Exeter, NH 03833 603-770-8855 mtrafton@exeter.edu X
Howard Tuttle 19 Rogers St. Dover, NH 03820 603-343-7494 LLump33@gmail.com X
Jim Walshe 14 Whitehill Rd. Hookset, NH 03106 603-669-7757 jim-walsh@comcast.net X
Dave Webster 9 E. St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-233-4657 lilly2_1@hotmail.com X
Chris White 20 Cornwell St.. Salem, NH 03079 978-837-1954 ctw8969@gmail.com X
Nick Wirkkala 4 Olivo Rd. Keene, NH 03431 603-209-2051 nixfrombaseball23@yahoo.com X
David Witham 10 Rouleau Dr. Somersworth, NH 03878 603-496-0444 onmax2@comcast.net X



HOME