Umpires listed on this page were eligible to officiate American Legion Baseball games for the 2020 season if these
umpires had paid their $30.00 yearly fee which is required to belong to our NH American Legion Umpire Association. This
list has been updated as of 6/1/20. Our season was cancelled due to the Covid-19 Corona Virus. This list is being maintained
as a courtesy to these gentlemen in case other leagues that might play games in 2020 have their contact information.

NH AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL UMPIRE DIRECTORY
2020 BASEBALL SEASON

UMPIRES NAME IN BOLD - NOT UMPIRING IN 2020

NAME ADDRESS TOWN AND STATE ZIP PHONE #1 PHONE #2 EMAIL ADDRESS
Bill Anderson 137 East Rd. Weare, NH 03281 603-660-6091 refman9@comcast.net
Dave Anderson 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 617-359-0510 danderson1956@yahoo.com
Kevin Bolduc 64 Windham Rd. Hudson, NH 03051 603-966-7771 kbolduc100@comcast.net
Bob Bowen 147 Bible Hill Rd. Claremont, NH 03743 603-558-0991 603-542-9013 bobbsyf@hotmail.com
Jacob Buda 6 Patten Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-943-9352 budaja@live.com
Brian Campbell 162 Jewett St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-303-1921 campbellb@comcast.net
Rande Chabot 153 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038 603-437-8847 603-2650-2196 randechabot@myfairpoint.net
Bill Clifford Jr. 39 Cricket Ln. Sandown, NH 03873 603-234-9575 cliffordumpire@yahoo.com
Steve Collins 20 Indian Ridge Rd. E. Hampstead, NH 03826 603-660-7607 strike3nh@comcast.net
Mike Cornelio P.O. Box 1076 New London, NH 03257 603-496-0495 attycornelio@mac.com
Kevin Coyle 43 MacDonald Rd. Nashua, NH 03062 603-321-1537 KevinNcoyle@hotmail.com
Marc Craigue 20 River Rd. Concord, NH 03003 978-994-5569 mcraigue@gmail.com
Jim Davala 9 Balcom St. Nashua, NH 03060 jadavala37@gmail.com
Jeff Delois 120 Fisherville Rd. Unit 162 Concord, NH 03303 603-856-8183 jjdelois@gmail.com
Terry Dostie 49 Exeter Rd. N. Hampton, NH 03862 603-380-2055 tdostie@aol.com
Steve Drescher 16 Klondike St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-459-8366 978-314-8350 stephendrescher@comcast.net
Ben Drew 737 Belknap Mountain Rd. Gilford, NH 03249 501lawndart@gmail.com
Bob Earl 8 Railroad Ave Merrimack, NH 03054 508-527-3940 603-424-8585 ramiv.judge@myfairpoint.net
Ed Emond 1213 S. Beech St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-716-6544 eemondjr44@yahoo.com
Tom Fisher 3 Morgan Dr. Hookset, NH 03106 603-867-0751 tfis281015@aol.com
Richard Fortier Sr. 112 Narrows Rd. Ctr. Barnstead, NH 03225 603-387-8277 Fern1@tds.net
Gerry Gadbois 13 Nightengale Rd. Nashua, NH 03062 603-233-9892 gerryg13@comcast.net
Tom Gauthier 23 Bartlett St. Epping, NH 03042 603-244-0186 603-679-2450 kimtom2003@yahoo.com
Tom Gibson Sr. 25 Packard Dr. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-321-5282 tjg05@comcast.net
Dennis Goodwin 6 Stelyani Dr. Haverhill, MA 01835 978-387-3944 dgood10654@aol.com
Brewster Gove 11 Brewster Lane Grafton, NH 03240 603-523-4558 603-304-6940 bggove@hotmail.com
John Habib 575 Brown Ave. Manchester, NH 03103 603-668-2557 jackbib@comcast.net
Tom Hanright 14 Proctor St.. Franklin, NH 03235 603-455-0455 tomhanright@yahoo.com
Dave Harrington 31 Labrecque St. Lincoln, NH 03251 603-459-4773 DVNH85@yahoo.com
Mike Hebert 281 Eaton Rd. Swanzey, NH 03446
Ted Houlihan 11 Sweet Hill Rd. Plaistow, NH 03865 603-801-3124 thehoulihans@comcast.net
Buddy Hynds 95 Ashland Ave. Methuen, MA 01844 hyndsb@yahoo.com
John Jaskolka 1 Corey Rd. Deefield, NH 03037 603-801-0427 jjaskolka@comcast.net
Ed Keugel 73 Townsend Ave. Salem, NH 03079 617-957-6925 ekuegel@lincolnapts.com
Philip Levesque 15 Fairhaven Rd.. Nashua, NH 03060 603-566-2463 levphil@gmail.com
Ed Marcarelli 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 781-632-2772 edmac1956@aol.com
Mitch Mastromatteo 9 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-9743 904-377-4770 mastromich@aol.com
Marvin Meinz 15 Pebble Beach Dr. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-7321 603-218-3344 msmeinz@yahoo.com
Don Menswar 106 Hoyt St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-623-6009 603-582-7458 dgreg19@aol.com
Alan Merrifield 72 Morse Rd. Plymouth, NH 03264 603-254-3185 603-536-1516 Amerrifield@sau4.org
Donald Micucci 22 Central St. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-512-6162 coooch@comcast.net
Gary Noyes 5 Rochester Ave. Rochester, NH 03867 603-455-2714 gnoyes76@gmail.com
Bob Palange 5 Falcon Rd. Londonderry, NH 03053 603-339-3438 603-432-3232 bobpalange@gmail.com
Barry Reynolds 186 Woodhill Rd. Bow, NH 03304 603-620-6529 umpirebarry@gmail.com
Domenic Rovetto 4 Riverbend Rd. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-247-4719 dominic.rovettojr@ecolab.com
Mike Royer 22 Mariette Dr. Portsmouth, NH 03801 603-431-8710 603-498-3330 mroyernh@aol.com
Adam Rozumek 29 Samules Ct. Dunbarton, NH 03046 603-244-0501 arozumek@sau16.org
Frank Saia 7 Drake Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 617-756-3837 fnsaia@comcast.net
Troy Salvetti 25 Garrison Rd. Salem, NH 03079 603-303-7477 troysalvetti419@comcast.net
Greg Sarette 30 Vindale Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-682-6444 gsarette@comcast.net
Bob Schiavone 65 Victoria St #28 Manchester, NH 03104 904-599-6000 rdschiavone@yahoo.com
Gordy Schupman 47 Roswell Ave. Bedford, NH 03110 603-512-1247 umpireboy@comcast.net
Gary Simpson 76 Dawson Ave. Manchester, NH 03104 603-370-2437 gsimp76daw@aol.com
Brian Smith 11 Wood Ave. Concord, NH 03301 603-235-4534 bsmith@nhdist.com
Doug Stevens 28 Pinkerton St. Derry, NH 03038 603-471-0752 dngbs@hotmail.com
Sy Tebbetts 16 Wilshire Dr. Londonderry, NH 03052 603-402-0066 sy.tebbetts@gmail.com
Kevin Thatcher 28 Evans Circle Keene, NH 03431 603-313-2703 iathatch@aol.com
Don Thibault 774 Winona Rd. Center Harbor, NH 03226 603-968-7848 dtbo@
Dennis Tokac 12 Butterfield Ln. Bedford, NH 03110 603-315-7043 dtokac@hotmail.com
Mark Trafton 20 Main St. Exeter, NH 03833 603-778-9138 603-770-8855 mtrafton@exeter.edu
Jim Walsh 14 Whitehall Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-234-5663 jim-walsh@comcast.net
Dave Webster 9 E. St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-233-4657 lilly2_1@hotmail.com
John Weismantel 115 Betts Road Rochester, NH 03867 603-978-0234 weismantel@metrocast.net
Chris White 20 Cornwell St.. Salem, NH 03079 978-837-1954 ctw8969@gmail.com
Mike Williams P.O. Box 181 77 Front St. Rollinsford, NH 03869 207-337-3922 207-490-1633 Mike.Williams@needco.com
Nick Wirkkala 4 Olivo Rd. Keene, NH 03431 603-209-2051 nixfrombaseball23@yahoo.com
David Withum 10 Rouleau Dr. Somersworth, NH 03878 603-496-0444 onmax2@comcast.net



HOME